This is from the companies website: (http://www.narscosmetics.com/customer-care#Do-NARS-products-contain-gluten_3F00_)
Many of our products do not contain ingredients derived from barley, oats, rye, spelt or wheat, which are commonly known sources of gluten. However, due to the wide range of raw materials and equipment used during the manufacturing of our products, we cannot confirm that our products are free from any traces of gluten. If you have specific questions or concerns regarding gluten, and the ingredients contained in our formulas, we recommend that you consult your physician.
answered 2 months, 4 weeks ago